Love and alone

I'm alone and looking for my love please help me to find her

Love and alone

I'm alone and looking for my love please help me to find her

Love and alone

I live in Iran the cuntery it's not good for me because I'm from the Afghanistan they are hate us and hurt us I become love a girl in our family
and she live in American I'm now lost her please help me found her again thank you

تبلیغات
Blog.ir بلاگ، رسانه متخصصین و اهل قلم، استفاده آسان از امکانات وبلاگ نویسی حرفه‌ای، در محیطی نوین، امن و پایدار bayanbox.ir صندوق بیان - تجربه‌ای متفاوت در نشر و نگهداری فایل‌ها، ۳ گیگا بایت فضای پیشرفته رایگان Bayan.ir - بیان، پیشرو در فناوری‌های فضای مجازی ایران
بایگانی
آخرین مطالب
پیوندهای روزانه

please help me

شنبه, ۱۵ دی ۱۳۹۷، ۰۳:۴۸ ب.ظ

hello 
every one lisent to me
i told her if she leave me i will broke beacuse she was my only reason to i do every things but she so easy just left me alone i don not deserve it to she do this like to me i need her if she is boring me just tell me if she if dose not love me just tell me but she just like that leave me alone my baby my wife my zara i need you we can fix it please come bake zara my mango i can not sleep at nigth please i need you soo much  

  • Matin Jafarzadh

help

lonely

my zara

new jersey

zara hamidi

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی