Love and alone

I'm alone and looking for my love please help me to find her

Love and alone

I'm alone and looking for my love please help me to find her

Love and alone

I live in Iran the cuntery it's not good for me because I'm from the Afghanistan they are hate us and hurt us I become love a girl in our family
and she live in American I'm now lost her please help me found her again thank you

تبلیغات
Blog.ir بلاگ، رسانه متخصصین و اهل قلم، استفاده آسان از امکانات وبلاگ نویسی حرفه‌ای، در محیطی نوین، امن و پایدار bayanbox.ir صندوق بیان - تجربه‌ای متفاوت در نشر و نگهداری فایل‌ها، ۳ گیگا بایت فضای پیشرفته رایگان Bayan.ir - بیان، پیشرو در فناوری‌های فضای مجازی ایران
بایگانی
آخرین مطالب
پیوندهای روزانه

i miss it

شنبه, ۱۵ دی ۱۳۹۷، ۱۱:۳۰ ب.ظ

i miss avery thing with you zara 

your smile 

your laugh 

your cry

time you get Angry me 

time you upset me 

time we speak together 

time we video chat together 

 time you tell me   i am your  baby 

i miss your pictuers too 

zara i miss every thing with you 

if you are can help me or live in amareican 

she is name 

zara hamidi 

she is name in face book and instagram 

zara hadid 

and in her bio maybe wrot  :  nov  20  1999

if you find thid please let me know i so much miss her please help me 

jafarzadhmatin@gmail.com

http://matingeering.blog.ir

https://m.facebook.com/matin.jafarzadh.9

  • Matin Jafarzadh

i miss it

نظرات  (۱)

ما هم میس کردیم.
وقت کردی بهم سر بزن.

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی